Sponsors & Speakers

Learn how you can become a sponsor of the 2017 Irving Transportation Investment Summit on our Registration Page!



Thank you to our 2016 Sponsors!


HNTB_2Color_large      Pacheco Koch Logo  SYB LOGO VECTOR

Webber Logo    Halff_PMS

FN_concept_logo1 Print  Earth Day TX Logo

Sundt Black Letters CMYK-2     NRH-logo (1)      COG Logosponsor-dartNeel SchafferArup_K    Austin Industries Logo Burns & McDonnell Logo  CDMSmith_logo_print_RGB_BlueGr.jpgNew Image     MetroTex_Logo-Single_Line-Verstransperant  TCR_IdentityGuidelines_v1.0 VRS logo         DCTA Logo Vertical Color   Transportation Advocates of Texas Logo  CP&Y2 color  TCNT_final ver color (1)  square final logo hi resBasic CMYK


Interested in sponsoring this event? Contact us.

2016 Speakers

Texas State Representative Rafael Anchia

Texas State Representative Rodney Anderson

Mayor Douglas Athas | City of Garland

Commissioner Jeff Austin III |  Texas Transportation Commission

Congressman Joe Barton

James Bass | Executive Director, TxDOT

Texas State Representative Cindy Burkett

Dr. Michael Carroll | Director, Economics Research Group, University of North Texas

Matthew Connelly | Aerospace Hyperloop Team, Texas A&M University

Texas State Representative Yvonne Davis

Congressman Blake Farenthold

Jerry Haddican | Director of Government Affairs, TxDOT

Texas State Senator Bob Hall

Texas State Senator Kelly Hancock

Texas State Senator Don Huffines

Kathleen Jackson | Texas Water Development Board

Hon. Clay Jenkins | Dallas County Judge

David Laney | Chairman of the Board, LBJ Infrastructure Group

Rachel Lunceford | Associate Project Manager, Burns & McDonnell

Congressman Kenny Marchant

Kent S. Marquardt, PMP |Director, Strategic Planning Division, TxDOT

David Marquis | Water Issues Consultant and Advocate

Texas State Representative Armando Martinez

Caroline Mays | Director, Freight and International Trade Section, TxDOT

Jennifer McEwan, Ph.D. | Grace & McEwan

Tim McKay | Executive Vice President of Growth and Regional Development, DART

Victor Mendez | Deputy Secretary, Department of Transportation

Texas State Representative Ina Minjarez

Bob Mong | President, University of North Texas Dallas

Michael Morris | Director of Transportation, North Central Texas Council of Governments

Jeff Moseley | Vice President, Texas Central Railway

Texas State Senator Robert Nichols 

Texas State Representative Joe Pickett

Texas State Representative Matt Rinaldi

Allan Rutter | Division Head, Texas A&M Transportation Institute

Mayor Pete Saenz | City of Laredo

Congressman Pete Sessions

Evan Smith | CEO and Co-Founder, Texas Tribune 

Gary Thomas | President, DART

Mayor Sylvester Turner | City of Houston

Mayor Beth Van Duyne | City of Irving

Commissioner Victor Vandergriff | Texas Transportation Commission

Congressman Marc Veasey

Karla Weaver | North Central Texas Council of Governments

Texas State Senator Royce West

Marc Williams | Deputy Executive Director, TxDOT

Erik Wilson | Deputy Mayor Pro Tem, City of Dallas

Kyle Workman | President, Texans Against High Speed Rail